• 19-22 September 2023
  • Milan, Italy

Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee Members

The UITIC Congress Scientific Committee defines the main topics to be addressed in the conference program, the detailed contents for each one of the sessions, the conference organization, and agenda. It is also responsible for drafting and distributing the call for papers for the oral and visual presentation, of defining the contents of the panels and of selecting the keynote speakers. The Scientific Committee composition for the 21st UTIC Congress 2023 is:

  • Françoise Nicolas - CTC (France)
  • Sergio Dulio - Atom (Italy)
  • Bhabendra Nath Das - CLRI (India)
  • Ricardo Jaime Guerra Sanchez - CIATEC (Mexico)
  • Elena Orgiles - INESCOP (Spain)
  • Carla Florbela Silva - CTCP (Portugal) 
  • William Wong - Goddess (Hong Kong)